Gay soldiers kissing on Grey’s Anatomy

As some of you know, I am not a sentimentalist when it comes to movies or TV shows with gay love themes. I have yet to watch Bareback Mountain, eh Brokeback Mountain. I don’t really care watching sentimental movies with tragic ends…and with a few exceptions, most gay love-themed movies made by “mainstream” media end up in tragedies. So, I was surprised last night when I watched one of my favorite TV shows, Grey’s Anatomy, and out of nowhere I see a passionate kiss between two soldiers. Huh, notwithstanding my opposition to the “don’t ask, don’t tell” policy, there is something erotic about a prohibited kiss.

Leave a Reply

