Waiting till next year

Having gone through an array of ideas as to which motorcycle to get (or even whether it is wise to get one), I think I decided to wait till next year until this appears on the dealer’s floor:

It is the new Triumph Bonneville for the 2009 year. Unlike the curent year’s model, the seat height is lowered by an inch overall. I have sat on the current model and I am tip-toeing on it. So, hopefully, I can flat foot on this one. Well, at least I have a better option than the heavy cruisers that seem to permeate the inseam-challenged arena.

Leave a Reply

