The sky did not fall, but…

Oh well, of all my investments, the safe one is the one that disappears. So much for investment grade corporate bonds. As my current experience shows, things change at a lightning pace in this worldwide investment environment. Does that means the end of El Visitador? No. But no one wants to lose money, specially when that someone has been a cautious investor. Shall I put all my money under a mattress? No, since that means I’ll end up without anything soon. So, what shall I do? Just have faith in the system, I guess.

In the meantime, everyone have fun this weekend. Here is some candy for that:

Leave a Reply

