Mr. Obama goes to Washington and all I got is this lousy…

Invitation. LOL!

scan0001

LOL! No location, just any presence at any of the public events. I am sorry, but I guess I am not a big shot like all those Right Wing conversatives with whom he is dining nowadays. Lesson? Mr. Obama listens to you if you oppose him. Oh, and on top of that, he wants me to buy junk stuff:

scan0002

scan0003

 

Anyway,  Happy New Year everyone.  Sorry if I sound a bit annoyed. But as President-Elect Obama starts conquering this country, I got this impression that he is leaving his core behind. It is his decision. It is also my decision not to care.

Leave a Reply

